Reviews

Customer Testimonials / Product Reviews

Listed below are various Customer Testimonials and/or Product Reviews submitted by our customers.

If you have purchased our products and would like to submit a Testimonial and/or Product Review, click here to complete our Feedback form and submit your Testimonial.

If you have any questions about our products or services, please call us toll-free at 1-267-614-5284.

 

Pamela
Pamela
09-11-2019

I am so glad that I was introduced to an environmentally friendly product that has made my deck look amazing. It was easy to apply and I don't have to worry about my pets. I can't wait for the deck to be finished. New photos will come of the complete project. I show the before compared. No more chipping colors. Thanks for all your support in my project Laura!

Avatar
Greg K
09-11-2019

Great Product, Highly recommend it. Used it on a composite deck and it brought it back to life. It restored the sun faded deck to the original color.

Love the ease of application!
Love the ease of application!
Jan E, Georgia
07-26-2019

Thankfully in this hot Georgia weather and delays because of rain, I have finished the project.

My wood is protected and looks really good right now. I loved the ease of application.

Also, I did order the Renu cleaner and I wish that I had taken photos of before & after on a door that had dark mold. Yes, I had to scrub, but it is now clean!

Avatar
John
04-10-2019

Impressed how fast it soaked in and dried. Used it on my organic garden box with good results.

Frey Designs LLC
Frey Designs LLC
04-10-2019

I just applied the Seal It Green Marine Extreme to a cedar gate we are making to install at a house on Fort Myers Beach, Florida. We needed a product that would protect the wood from extreme coastal weather. I loved how easy this product was to apply and it really brought some beautiful colors out of the cedar (using the untinted product). Customer service was excellent. Time will tell how well the product protects, but it seems like it will perform very well.

Nichole korn (Akorn landscape,inc.)
Nichole korn (Akorn landscape,inc.)
04-27-2018

Dealing with this company has been so easy! I was able to speak with knowledgeable people, order the correct product and have it at my doorstep within a timely fashion. The seal-it-green garden box sealer goes on easy and looks awesome! I will definitely be purchasing this product again, I highly recommend this company!

Default Avatar90
Health Thompson
04-17-2015

I had a wonderful experience with the people of Seal It Green. Everything the company said they would do, they did. I used the product to protect my seawall at the lake and the supports under the boat house and pier. The product seemed to soak in the wood well. Time will tell if the life of the wall and supports will last many years to come. The customer service was excellent!

Default Avatar90
Kathleen
04-14-2015

We have a very nice exotic wood deck that looked awful after a couple of years. We used Seal It Green for Exotic Wood and it looked like it did when we first got it. Even better, it stayed that way for 2 years now. It is also much easier to apply than other stains.
https://www.facebook.com/SealItGreen

Default Avatar90
Esther
04-14-2015

Denny, you are amazing! Your products are amazing! I can now confidently recommend your company to family, friends and all our patients looking for ZERO VOC home products. You rock!

facebook.com/SealItGreen

Default Avatar90
Clara
04-14-2015

I am so excited to have found a safe sealer option for our planter boxes!

http://www.facebook.com/SealItGreen